Kari Scholtz, Executive Secretary  |   502 S County Rd 5; Apt #12 |  Springfield,  MN  56087  | 507-220-1697  
 
 

click below to search for members alphabetically...
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U-V | W-Y

2016 Membership Letter
2016 Membership Application


 
 
A
Abarr, Don & Jaye
Point West Angus

10463 190th St
Barnesville, MN 56514
218-937-5665
218-790-5408
donabarr@outlook.com
Abrahamson, Philip & Ruth
Sunny Slope Angus Farm

23227 CR 21
Lanesboro, MN 55949
507-467-3701
507-676-7763
ssangus@acegroup.cc
www.ssangus.com
Anderson, Adam & Jay
Sleepy Eye Creek Angus

21672 County Rd 16
Springfield, MN 56087   
507-828-6974
507-227-7094
anderson5_455@gmail.com
www.sleepyeyecreekangus.com
Anderson, Daniel & Shireen
Polson Creek Ranch

15693 440th Ave
Roseau, MN 56751-8758
218-425-7207
218-242-3255
dana@wiktel.com
   
     


B
Becker, Troy and Jodi
14491 Co. Hwy 59
Vining, MN 56588
218-267-2199
320-760-0865

tjbecker@midwestinfo.com
Berscheit, Pete & Rosemary*
Berscheit Angus

16240  281st Ave
Grey Eagle, MN 56336
320-285-2070
320-533-0733

berscheitp@arrig.com
Borman, Jason & Tammy*
Creekside Cattle

2074 110th Ave
Holland, MN 56139  
507-820-1990
507-820-1292
creeksidecattle@gmail.com
Brand, Frank
Brand Angus

33551 738th
Lake City, MN 55041  
651-764-1281
brandangus@hotmail.com

       
Brantner, Cody
Brantner Angus Farms

9628 140th Ave. North
Felton, MN 56536  
218-494-3726
701-893-5120
cody.brantner@outlook.com
Brenner, Ryan
7 Angelfish Ave
Avon, MN 56310 
320-290-1317
brenner2791@yahoo.com
Broulik, Luke*
Broulik Angus Farms

1751 SE 138th St
Blooming Prairie, MN 55917  
507-583-2602
507-340-2810
lgbroulik@yahoo.com
Bryan, Ann & Roy
Crosstown Angus Farm

8765 Joyce Road
Cologne, MN 55322  
612-597-5620
roybryan@hotmail.com
       
Bulfer, Louie & Margaret
Bulfer Angus

1898 100th St
Fairmont, MN 56031  
507-230-0900
louiebulfer@gmail.com
Bullerman, Tom & Trisha*
Bullerman, Tyler
Bullerman Angus

19320 300 St
Adrian, MN 56110   
Home: 507-478-4406
Tom: 507-360-2154
Tyler: 507-360-9636
bullermanangus@hotmail.com
Burkhardt - Cotter, Deborah
5 Son Ranch
14250 Lawndale Ln N.
Dayton, MN 55327
763-427-39-86
612-716-7751

enterprisesbydeb@gmail.com
Buttmann, Gregg & Justin
Cottonwood Angus

152 161st St
Pipestone, MN 56164-1567
507-825-2734
507-820-1734
butmancwangus@gmail.com
www.cottonwoodangus.com

       

C

Carlson, Randy & Sue*
JC Angus Farm

224 81st St
Pipestone, MN 56164   
507-825-2298
507-825-2298
rscarlson@svtv.com
Clarin, Bob & Donna
Briarose Farm

31095 Baugh St NW
Princeton, MN 55371    
651-210-7038
651-210-7038
bob.clarin@yahoo.com
Craigmile, Paul & Janelle
River Ridge Farms

2288 255th Ave
Hallock, MN 56728    
218-843-2061
218-843-1299
jpcraigmile@frontiernet.net
 
       


D
Decker, Brandon
Rolling Plains Ranch

42280 Hwy 7 SW
Appleton, MN 56208
605-350-6605
brandon_k_decker@hotmail.com
Delaney, John & Deb
Delaney Cattle

70189 CSAH 27
Kimball, MN 55353
320-380-3812
janddcattleco@hotmail.com
Dicks, Glenn & Ruth*
Dicks Family Show Cattle

43847 840th St
Lakefield, MN 56150
507-840-1075
gddicks@outlook.com
www.DicksFamilyShowCattle.com
Donarski, Arnold & Sherry
Blooming Praire Ranch

29339 440th Ave NW
Argyle, MN 56713-9315
218-686-3026
bprangus@gmail.com
       
Doyle, Bill & Karen
W.E. Doyle & Family

18023 Judicial Way South
Lakeville, MN 55044-   
952-435-7087
605-214-0381
bedoyle52@gmail.com
Driesson, Justin & Carrie
Driesson Angus Ranch

2656 220 Ave
Canby, MN 56220-4036
507-224-2181
507-530-4681
driessenangusranch@yahoo.com
Drinkall, Jerry & Diane
Drinkall Angus Farm

31483 341st Ave
Lanesboro, MN 55949   
507-875-2339
drinkall_adam@hotmail.com
jddairy@acegroup.cc
Drysdale, Willard & Nora
Drysdale, Chelsey
Drysdale Farms

65070 E County Road 30
Wabasha, MN 55981   
507-767-4585
507-450-5841
c.m.drysdale@hotmail.com
       
Duncomb, Daniel
Daniel Duncomb & Family

13300 250th St E
Cannon Falls, MN 55009   
507-263-4332
duncomb6@frontiernet.net
     


E
Eastling, David & Jane
Eastling Family Farm

14628 Balsom Fir Road
Willow River, MN 55795
612-889-1904
dave@eastcomanagement.com
Eikmeier, Gary & Kathy
Elmdale Farm/GKE Cattle

48653 237th Street
Pipestone, MN 56164
605-997-2967
605-864-8639
norm_1409@yahoo.com
   


F
Fanta, Casey
Wulk Cattle

26406 470th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
320-392-5609
320-288-6128
wulf@wulfcattle.com

www.wulfcattle.com
Franek, Steve & April
Franek Farms LLC

1958 Rasberry Lane
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-233-5404
952-292-4981
franekfarmangus@gmail.com
Frey, Vern
Frey Livestock Sales & Service

107 Fourth Ave NW
Towner, MN 58788
701-721-0344
Fries, Wayne E & Carol
Three Oaks Angus Farm

29603 Sunset Trail
Canon Falls, MN 55009
507-263-5226
612-834-2500
threeoaks@frontiernet.net
       
Froslee, Bruce & Susan
Froslee Stock Farms

20982 Tucker Point Ln
Clitherall, MN 56524   
218-864-8278
218-849-2213
bfroslee@landolakes.com
     


G
Gebhardt, Keith & Karen
Clearwater Cattle Co

43901 253rd Ave
Leonard, MN 56652
218-968-2311
218-766-8021
kageb2@gvtel.com
Gee, Jason & Robert
Gee Angus Farm

3230 County Rd 11
Cottonwood, MN 56229
507-829-9678
507-423-5340

bpgee95@mnns.com
Geppert, Rod
20174 N Hwy 1806
Fort Pierre, SD 57532   
605-295-3673
Granowski, Robert & Barabara
Keepsake Angus

1145 SE 68th St
Owatonna, MN 55060   
507-455-0211
507-456-1538
rbgrano@rconnect.com
       
Gravenhof, Ryan
Gravenhof Farms

30618 210th Street
Worthington, MN 56187   
507-360-4704 (Ryan)
507-329-2741 (Mitchell)
gravenhoffarms@gmail.com
www.gravenhoffarms.com
Greniger, Gary
Sugar Brook Farms

21090 Sugar Hills Road
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-326-5732
218-244-6786

sbfgeneralg@gmail.com
Griffith, Leonard
Morningside Farm

802 Countryview Ct SE
Stewartville, MN 55976
507-533-6767
507-202-0873

leonardgriffith64@gmail.com
 
       


H
Haala, Gerald
J H Angus

729 5th Ave N E
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
507-794-7482
203-962-1814
lindahaala@gmail.com
Hagen, Brad & Kaley
Hagen Angus

641 S 11th Street; P.O. Box 401
Bird Island, MN 55310
320-579-0082
bradhagen09@gmail.com
Halverson, Brian & Evan
Halverson Angus

12483 100th Ave S
Baker, MN 56580-9659
218-789-7248
218-790-0185
bhalverson59@aol.com
Halverson, Matt
14075 90th Ave S
Sabin, MN 56580  
218-789-7856
701-306-5951
mthalverson@hughes.net
       
Hammell, Joe & Diana
Freeburg Ridge Angus

110 E. Jefferson
Caledonia, MN 55921  
507-429-5154
joerhm@acegroup.cc
www.freeburgridgeangus.com
Hanifl, Kerry / Rappe, Gregg
Hanappe Ranch
3891 275th Street West
Northfield,  MN  55057
651-341-5995
612-860-3761

hanapperanch@gmail.com
Hanneken, Ralph & Carla
Hanneken Angus

22348 93rd St
Royalton, MN 56373
320-468-9995
320-630-5095

rchanneken@aol.com
Harff, Brian & Diane
Harff's Island Lake Angus
12485 County Rd 149
Watkins, MN 55389
320-764-2904
320-266-6194

harff1971@gmail.com
       
Harthan, Thomas
Deer Creek Angus

34473 Country Hwy 143
Bluffon, MN 56518
218-639-4168
thomasjharthansr@icloud.com
Hassing, Pete & Teresa
Hassing Angus

59717 130th St
Wells, MN 56097  
507-553-3481
507-327-0899
pjh123@bevcomm.net
Hauge, Dave & Dawn
Trails End Ranch

28146 Trails End Road
Winona, MN 55987
507-459-8356
507-459-5368
ter@hbci.com
Heggedahl, Lisa
Adah Oaks Angus

71521 240th Ave
Hayfield, MN 55940  
507-365-8259
507-272-7422
lheggedahl@yahoo.com
       
Hetzel, Dallas & Caroline
H&H Angus

1501 24th Ave SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-434-4878
507-440-0851
nomadic_hetzel@yahoo.com
Holmen, Mark & Becky
Bluff Country Genetics

31868 St Hwy 16
Lanesboro, MN 55949
507-273-7205
mholmen@frontiernet.net
www.bluffcountrycattle.com
Hoseth, Cory & Cassandra
Oak Ridge Angus

1486 460th St
Mahnomen, MN 56557
218-567-8218
218-766-2134
flomia2@arvig.net
Hufford, Kirby & Julie
Hufford Farms

19976 480th Ave
Morris, MN 56267
320-589-4578
320-808-9947
kjtmhuff@msu.com
       


J
Jerry, Paul
J&S Angus Farms
76808 Stephen Rd.
Willow River, MN 55795
612-363-2262
paulericjerry@gmail.com
Johnson, Gregg & Nancy
and Neil & Katie
Dandy Acres

898 St Hwy 23
Pipestone, MN 56164   
507-825-3744
507-215-1114
507-227-5331
dandyacres@svtv.com
www.dandyacresangus.com
Johnson, Glen & Sherri
Chestnut Angus Farm

2242 90th Ave
Pipestone, MN 56164
507-368-9220
507-820-1502
chestnut@itchtel.com
www.chestnutangus.com
Johnson, Allan
Sterling Cattle Partners
302 South 12th Street
Northwood, IA 50459
641-324-2707
515-689-0790

johnhq817@gmail.com
       
Johnson, David & Tammy
Riverside Farms

5954 Swede Bottom Road
Houston, MN 55943
507-896-2089
riverun@acegroup.cc
Johnson, Ernie & Linda
Circle J Angus

33587 120th Ave NE
Newfolden, MN 56738  
218-688-0187
eljohns@wiktel.com www.circlejangus.com
Johnson, Jon & Valerie
Rock Oak Angus

29162 County RD 3
Badger, MN 56714  
218-790-0605
neders9410@gmail.com
Josephson, Kirby & Donalee
Josephson Angus

128 Baker Dr
Redwood Falls, MN 56283  
507-637-5811
507-430-2853
josephson@mchsi.com
www.josephsonangus.com
       


K
Kaehler, Frank & Mary
Kaehler Homedale Farms

20030 25th St SE
Saint Charles, MN 55972-2113
507-932-3388
507-269-6148
frankkaehler@hotmail.com
Kampmeier, Jordan
Kampmeier Farms
24888 590th Ave
Chokid, MN 56221
320-324-7323
320-287-1279
jordan.kampmeier@hotmail.com
Kitchell Family
Da Kitch Angus Farm

3471 St Hwy 200
Ada, MN 56510-9260
701-799-7690
218-584-8283
matthewdkitchell@gmail.com
www.dakitchfarms.com
Knudsen, John R & Dana
J & J Angus

33303 Co Rd 29
Peterson, MN 55962   
507-875-2865
507-459-8225
jknudsen@acegroup.cc
       
Knuti, Paul & Carol
Knuti Farm

7727 Sauna Road
Embarrass, MN 55732  
218-984-3048
218-290-0171
knutifarm@frontiernet.net
Koedam, Steven J & Christina
Koedam Cattle Co.

10168 Ahlers Ave
Edgerton , MN 56128
507-443-6261
507-920-7594
stevenkoedam@gmail.com
Kokett, Ben
Kokett Farms

8818 70th St
Little Falls, MN 56345   
320-573-4119
320-630-4146

benk@sytekcom.com
 
       


L
Leary, Richard & Don
Leary Angus Farm

11171 Angus Dr
Caledonia, MN 55921 
507-724-2509
608-797-9723
info@LearyAngus.com
www.learyangus.com

Lecy, Hunter
Rock Valley Cattle Co.

2138 590th st 
Echo,  MN 56237
320-226-6386
320-226-6386

hunterlecy@yahoo.com
Leino, Richard and Eileen
Oreland Acres Farm
20523 Oreland Mine Rd
Deerwood, MN 56444
218-534-3502
218-851-8766

leino@embagmail.com
Lenz, Jason
15052 675th Ave
Alden, MN 56009
507-265-3023
507-383-9023
       
Lignell, Elizabeth & Bob
Blueberry Hill Farm

15915 County RD 72
Warba, MN 55793
218-492-4557
218-259-4237
lizlignell@yahoo.com
Lofquist, Dean
Walnut Grove Farms

37601 110th St
Kensington, MN 56343   
320-965-2385
620-815-2532
Ludwig, Steve & Carrie
Ludwig Shadow Ranch

19278 228 Ave
Richmond, MN 56368  
320-980-6241
320-980-1633
lsrangus@gmail.com
 
       


M
Markegard, David & Brenda
Pigtail Acres

27261 County 25 S
Peterson, MN 55962   
507-875-2368
507-459-2263
dbmarke@acegroup.cc
Martin, Dusty & Norma
Shady Hill Farms

10252 480th Ave
Blue Earth, MN 56013-7706
712-229-2410
shadyhil@bevcomm.net
Mayer, Ronald & Tina
RTM Cattle Co

35800 330th St
Peterson, MN 55962
507-875-2856
507-993-9215
rtmcc@acegroup.cc
Meder, Brad
Meders Greenwood Acres

28861 180th St
Dalton, MN 56324
218-589-8149
218-205-5285
       
Mellgren, Sam & Jon
Silver Creek Cattle

9520 166th St
Cologne, MN 55322
952-466-5901
952-846-8415
samuel.mellgren@jacks.sdstate.edu
Miller, Chris & Melissa
Miller's Viewlawn Angus

10029 381st Ave
Mabel, MN 55954
507-458-7776
Miller, Craig & Karri*
Miller Angus

27122 Variolite St. NW
Zimmerman, MN 55398
763-856-4927
763-234-2885
craig@craigmillerangus.com
www.craigmillerangus.com
Miller, Larry, Margaret & Chris
Miller's Viewlawn Angus

37699 State Line Road
Mabel, MN 55954
507-743-8370
lmiller@acegroup.cc
       
Miller, Gregg & Cecelia
Miller Angus

68212 220th Ave
Kasson, MN 55944
507-364-4535
milrangus@kmtel.com
Miner, Curt & Kim
Miner Cattle Farm

19761 740th St
Hayfield, MN 55940
507-951-2109
cminer@gofast.am
Mitteness, Randy & Karen*
Mitteness Family Angus

32060 325th Street
Benson, MN 56215  
320-843-4539
701-238-0932
mfangus1@gmail.com
Moe, Rodney & Colleen
Moe Family Farms, LLC

58292 330 Street
Waltham, MN 55982
952-237-9808
moefarms@gmail.com
       
Moffett, Robert & Dawn*
Moffett Angus Acres

4875 County Road 12
Moose Lake, MN 55767  
218-485-0285
218-839-1141
moffettangus@gmail.com
Morken, Don, Bob, & Dave
Morken Angus Farms

20010 County Rd 11
Spring Grove, MN 55974
507-498-5607
507-450-8561
dave@springgrove.coop
Moser, Jon & Lori
Moser Farms

49489 290th St
Morris, MN 56267   
320-589-1187
320-287-1187
jlmoser@info-link.net
Murphy, Pat & Jesse
Murphy's Rolling Green Farm

1832 100th St
Fairmont, MN 56031   
507-235-6989
507-236-0490

murphypj47@gmail.com
       


N
Neels, Scott & Michelle
Triple S Ranch

34236 119th Ave
Menahga, MN 56464-2199   
218-564-4948
218-252-4948

s.neels@hotmail.com
Nelson, Joe & Barb*
Nelson Family Farm

17055 Arrowhead Rd
Mabel, MN 55954   
507-493-5241
507-450-6763
jbnelson2@hotmail.com
Nesler, John & Lacy
Nesler Family Farms

32299 County Road 1
La Crescent, MN 55947   
507-895-2465
507-313-6103
jlnesler07@gmail.com
Nord, Robert & Amber*
Nord Farms

1439 150th St
Wolverton, MN 56594  
218-995-20077
701-361-6493
rnorda@aol.com
www.nordangusfarms.com
       
Nordlund, Mike & Sam
Nordlund Stock Farm, LLC

44946 151st Ave
Clearbrook, MN 56634
218-776-2823
701-799-1613
nordlundstockfarm@gvtel.com
www.nordlundstockfarm.com
     


O
O'Byrne, Benjamin
O'Byrne Farms
29099 County 5
Wykoff, MN 55990
507-272-5211
benjamin.obyrne@yahoo.com
Olson, Kevin & Denise
Big Rok Angus

20549 230th Ave
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-439-3597
218-234-6690
bigrokangus@loretel.net
www.bigrokangus.com
   


P
Paulsen, Jeff & Nicole
Paulsen Angus

1756 60th Ave
Pipestone, MN 56164
507-825-6643
507-215-0760
jnpaulsen@wtcblue.net
Pike, Schmit, Dan & Jean
PS Farms

1362 Springfield Parkway
Jackson, MN 56143
507-847-5024
507-841-0965
dan@danpikeauction.com
www.danpikeauction.com
Pomerenke, Steve & Lori
Fairview Farm

2206 80th St
Fairmont, MN 56031   
507-235-3771
507-525-0986
steve.pomerenke@agstar.com
www.fairviewcattle.net
Promersberger, Troy & Stephanie
TS Ranch

5410 Town Road 249
Littlefork, MN 56653
218-278-4234
218-244-0767
tsredranch@frontiernet.net
       
Purath, Gary
Purath Angus Farm

10504 250th St SW
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
218-253-2600
218-686-6046
purathgm@gvtel.com
Purfeerst, Jim & Debbie*
Purfeerst Farms

7625 240th St E
Faribault, MN 55021   
Jim: 507-323-5091
Mark: 507-649-1766
Matt: 507-323-0325
jimpurfeerst@gmail.com
www.purfeerstfarms.com
   


R
Ramsrund, Bryan & Stephanie
Skeeter Creek Ranch

17809 Mosquito Creed Rd
Bagley, MN 56621 
218-657-2205
bsrslr@gvtel.com
Rappe, Gregg / Hanifl, Kerry
Hanappe Ranch
3891 275th Street West
Northfield,  MN  55057
651-341-5995
612-860-3761

hanapperanch@gmail.com
Reed, Jake & John
Bar J Ranch LLC

30377 110th Ave
Brooten, MN 56316 
320-346-2750
320-429-0983
barjangus@gmail.com
www.barjranch.com
Reinhardt, Steve & Carol
4R Angus & Charolais Ranch

34996 480th St
Palisade, MN 56469  
218-244-4679
218-821-4119
carolreinhardt48@gmail.com
www.reinhardtauctions.com
       
Rolfsmeier, Travis
Circle R Farms

58593 460th St
Correll, MN 56227
320-289-8229
320-297-0527
travis.rolfsmeier@gmail.com
www.circlerfarmsangus.com
Roseberg, Bob & LaMoine
Rosey Future Angus

31201 210th Lane
Isle, MN 56342  
320-684-2248
763-257-7992
roseberg@frontiernet.net
Roth, Jerold & Arlene
Penuvy Hill Angus

32666  County 51 Blvd
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-258-4802
515-231-8201
jerry@jerryroth.net
www.jerryroth.net
 


S
Sandness, Mark & Becky
Sandness Registered Angus

41427 Center Ave S
Fertile, MN 56540
218-945-6091
218-289-0185
mbsangus@gvtel.com
Scharpe, Daniel & Melissa
Black Magic Angus
42264 220th St
Arlington, MN 55307 
320-420-7339
magicangus3@gmail.com
Scharpe, Jim & Myrna*
Scharpe Angus
, LLC
20573 401st Ave
Arlington, MN 55307 
612-227-0040
507-380-3431
scharpe8@frontiernet.net
Schiefelbein, Don
Schiefelbein Angus Farms

34897 717th Ave
Kimbal, MN 55353
320-398-6511
303-324-5149
dschiefel@meltel.net
       
Schiefelbein, Frank
Schiefelbein Angus Farms

74208 360th St
Kimbal, MN 55353   
320-398-6952
info@schiefelbeinfarms.com
www.schiefelbeinfarms.com
Schmidgall, Jeremy
Schmidgall Family Angus

20893 457th Ave
Vining, MN 56588  
320-424-2215
JHSchmidgall@live.com
Scholtz, Greg & Kari*
Scholtz Farm

37241 County Rd 20
Comfrey, MN 56019  
605-228-8163
507-270-5270
scholtzfarm@frontiernet.net
Scholtz, Andrew
Scholtz Farm

37241 County Rd 20
Comfrey, MN 56019
605-228-8163
       
Seeger, John
2651 104th Ave
Mahnomen, MN 56557
218-935-5705
dadsfarm@arvig.net
Semmler, Stan & Jackie
WPA Ranch

1577 16th St NW
Backus, MN 56435  
218-947-3058
218-232-8215
wparanch@hotmail.com
www.wparanch.com
Sherwood, Jim & Cody
Sherwood Cattle Co.

2074 61st St
Magnolia, MN 56158  
507-967-2488
507-220-3545
jimsscc@lismoretel.com
Skemp, Charles "Chuck"
Queen's Highland Farm

32914 County Rd 1
LaCrescent, MN 55947  
507-643-6362
casqhf@acegroup.cc
       
Small, Lee Jay & Tina
Small Farms

1272 County Road 142 S W
Saint Charles, MN 55972  
507-932-4742
507-251-8675
small.tina@mayo.edu
Stadheim, Ron & Julie
24582 785th Ave
Albert Lea, MN 56007  
507-256-7576
julieandronstadheim@gmail.com
Stadheim, Stephanie*
105 Giles Place
Albert Lea, MN 56007  
507-377-5040
507-383-3433
smstadheim@hotmail.com
Steinbrecher, Darwin & Karen
Creekside Farm

1687 Bear St
Ogilvie, MN 56358 
320-272-0042
612-390-0688
dkstein@gmail.com
       
Terry & Christine Stepan
25563 Heinz Rd
Willow River,  MN  55794
218-380-1973
stepantc@lc2.net
Sterzinger, Wendy & Bill
XRC Angus

3541 Co Hwy 4
Hendricks, MN 53136 
507-275-3098
507-530-6576
wschalek@yahoo.com
Stolp, David & Julie
Stolp Family

12405 Power Dan Rd NW
Oronco, MN 55960
507-421-2882
julsto5@aol.com
Suter, Cody
Co-Su Farms

6025 110th Ave NE
Kerkhoven, MN 56252
320-220-0283

T
Theis, Jesse & Judy
Theis Farm of Blakely Bluff

23675 Stoppelman Blvd
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
612-328-6835
theisjudy2@gmail.com
Thomforde, Jerod
Thomforde Farms

407 Goodhue Ct.
Goodhue, MN 55027   
651-923-5541
651-301-9238
jerod.thomforde@gmail.com
Thompson, Jacob & Kari*
Nathan & Jenny
Four Hills Farm Inc.

21990 Hwy 34
Barnesville, MN 56514   
218-493-4225
218-329-9293
fourhillfarms@yahoo.com
www.fourhillfarms.com
Thompson, Dick & Deb
D. Thompson Angus

29567 320th Street
Bigelow, MN 56117   
507-638-2000
tntangus@frontiernet.net
       
Toft, Dwight
Lake of the Woods Angus

863 58th Ave NW
Williams, MN 56686   
218-783-4671
218-689-9805
constarren@wiktel.com
     
U-V

     

W-Y
Wagner, Mark & Anne
Wagner Farms

88370 380th Ave
Heron Lake, MN 56137   
507-370-1962
Walser, Richard & Kim
Goose Creek Ranch

10 Higbie Ave Sw
Minnesota Lake, MN 56068  
507-462-3757
507-381-8200
dkwalser@bevcomm.net
Ward, Jack
4 Winds Angus

65064 250th Ave
Kasson, MN 55944   
507-273-2653
jackward@4windsag.com
www.fourwindsangus.com
Waugh, Bruce & LeAnn
Cannon Valley Ranch

14495 390th St W
Goodhue, MN 55027   
507-381-1570
cvangus@yahoo.com
www.cannonvalleyranch.com
       
Weddle, Cameron & Laci
CALLA Cattle Company

7815 Keystone Rd
Hayden, MN 56353  
970-819-5196
970-290-1670
cweddle13@gmail.com
www.callacattlecompany.com
Wiese, Eldon, Danny & Sue*
Flying W Ranch LLC

3412 64th St SW
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472  
218-568-8686
320-333-9888
flyingwranch@tds.net
Wiese, Richard & Shirley
WR Bar Ranch

6430 County 1 SW
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218-568-4260
218-820-6451
wrbarranch@hotmail.com

Youngerberg, Dennis & Jean
Youngerberg Angus Farm

15905 County Rd 5
Springfield, MN 56087   
507-723-4425
507-220-4832
yangus@newulmtel.net
www.youngerbergangusfarm.com

       
       

 
 
 
HOME  |  MEMBERS  |  SALES  |  JUNIORS  |  CLASSIFIEDS  |  CONTACT
 
 
visit American Angus Association  |  visit edjecattle.com  |  site design by EDJE Technologies